Our Reviews

Mile High Roofing Services IconMile High Roofing Services

1499 West 120th Avenue Ste 110, Westminster

4.9 25 reviews

  • Avatar Jess W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish. Quick response and quote, best pricing I found and they did fast and efficient work on my roof. There was an issue that came up during installation and within … More a few hours Brian had it all taken care of. I will hire them for any future roofing needs.
  • Avatar Bob Glinsky ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We could not be happier with this contractor! Brian was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our house is under contract, and we were under a tight timeline to get the roof replaced. Brian came out the day of the call and worked up a very … More fair price quote, scheduled the work quickly, and did an outstanding job! His crew was friendly, fast, and cleaned up after themselves. We will be using Mile High for any future roof work and will definitely be recommending them to friends, family or anyone else who asks about roofers. I really can't say enough good things about this awesome company. GREAT JOB!
  • Avatar Bob Loveman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brian was quick to respond to inquiry, very detailed with explanations on roofing choices; also explained how insurance reimbursement works. Available throughout roofing job and in follow-up. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Kent Hambleton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have used Mile High Roofing in Erie for 2 different homes that needed new roofs. I’m both cases, they had the old roof off in the morning, and the new roof on in the afternoon. Brian made sure his crew was there, and that they had all … More of the materials, and he did a few small things that made a big difference... like matching the color or the roof vents to my new shingles, and painting my furnace vent to match as well. I will call them again.
  • Avatar Connor McPherson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mile High Roofing Services is a top roofing company in Westminster, Thornton, and Broomfield areas. The owner Brian is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about his craft and he is a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend … More this company.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Fanning ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fair price for service, straightforward about product, without pressure for up-sale or extra add on’s. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Eric Tinnin ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did a great job with my roof and gutters. They were responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend them to anyone needing roof work.
  • Avatar Kay McCullough ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Brian helped us with an insurance claim. He is very courteous and professional. His crew is wonderful too. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Robert Glinsky ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We could not be happier with this contractor! Brian was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our house is under contract, and we were under a tight timeline to get the roof replaced. Brian came out the day of the call and worked up a very … More fair price quote, scheduled the work quickly, and did an outstanding job! His crew was friendly, fast, and cleaned up after themselves. We will be using Mile High for any future roof work and will definitely be recommending them to friends, family or anyone else who asks about roofers. I really can't say enough good things about this awesome company. GREAT JOB!
  • Avatar Dave Ferro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mile High has replaced our roof twice. The first time because it was old, and the second because of a hail storm. Both times they did a great job and left the job site with no debris anywhere. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar JP Robb ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Believe the reviews. Brian and his team are top-notch. After the recent high winds here in Broomfield, I noticed a few concrete roof tiles had lifted up. I'm not a real big fan of ladders and heights, so I was lucky to get connected … More with Brian. He came over the day after I called, got up on the roof, and put everything back together. He was prompt, polite, professional, and taught me more about my roof than I known in the 3 years I've lived here. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Edgar Allen ★★★★★ 10 years ago
    This Westminster roofer is professional, fair, and offers good pricing. I've dealt with roofing contractors all over the country and, sometimes, it's hard to find a really good company that does what they say they will do. MHPS … More is great! Mile High Property Services is one of the good guys. They are my customer (so they have the financial power in this relationship) but always treat me like I'm THEIR customer. Brian himself unfailingly returns my calls in a timely manner. All of our conversations are cordial and pleasant and I've seen his work - it' perfect. You'll be happy you chose to work with this company.
  • Avatar Brian Manning ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Brian did an amazing job! Good price, quality work, and showed up on time. I would highly suggest giving them a call for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar Lorin'Dan Nichols ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mile high roofing replaced our roof after the last hail storm. Their crew was efficient and did a pretty good job cleaning up after themselves.
  • Avatar Kara Daly ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    These guys are seriously knowledgable. If you're looking for a roofing company who will be on your side, Mile High is the way to go. Excellent work!
  • Avatar Michael Stelmach ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mile High did an excellent job on the roof of my home. They were very reasonable and professional.
  • Avatar Sharon Caldara ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Did a great job on my roof a few years ago. I like using someone local.
  • Avatar Jose Chama ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Left to work in the morning and by the time I was back a new roof was installed! Excellent work.
  • Avatar Aaron M ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Awesome people and a great business. Definitely recommend working with Mile High!
  • Avatar Bob Groening ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Heather and Brian will get the job done quickly and at a fair price.
  • Avatar Sam Holst ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job on the roof. Hard working crew.
  • Avatar Moises Alarcon ★★★★ 10 years ago
    Great price, easy communication, did what was expected...

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust